在"2018塑料包材应用于食品饮料行业高峰会"取得巨大成功后,延续活动成功的经验,荣格活动荣誉地宣布将于2019年9月10日至11日再次回到菲律宾,第二届会议涵盖更多内容,新技术和更大的展览。

作为菲律宾领先的包装,标签和塑料商业会议,我们的峰会有助于将品牌制造商和供应商与国内公司媒合配对,为参展商,演讲者和参观者创造独特的商业配对机会。 2天的信息研讨会,产品展示和网络活动为您提供了解新市场趋势,寻找新的业务合作伙伴以及通过活动中提供的技术和解决方案来提高公司盈利能力。 不要错过参加行业最重要会议的机会。

创新,适应,应用




在"2018年食品和饮料包装峰会塑料应用"取得巨大成功后,荣格活动自豪地宣布将于2019年9月09日至10日回归菲律宾,展示更多内容,新技术和更大的展览。


作为菲律宾领先的包装,标签和塑料商业活动,我们的峰会有助于将品牌制造商和供应商与国内公司配对,为参展商,演讲者和参观者创造独特的商业配对机会。 2天的信息研讨会,产品展示和网络活动为您提供了解新市场趋势,寻找新的业务合作伙伴以及通过实施我们活动中提供的技术和解决方案来提高公司盈利能力的新方法的完美方式。不要错过参加行业最重要事件的机会。


"食品和饮料包装领域的塑料应用"为与会者提供了解吹塑/注塑/压缩/挤出成型机领域技术进步,软包装创新和刚性包装,灌装和包装机改进的机会,食品包装解决方案和系统,粘合剂,化学品和原材料,特别关注生物塑料和可生物降解材料,热,控制和测试设备,辅助机械,塑料和橡胶化合物等等。


菲律宾食品加工业的价值超过惊人的290亿美元,年增长率为10%菲律宾的餐饮业是东盟增长第二快的产业。 2018年净销售额指数显示饮料行业增长27.7%,食品制造业增长14.1%。 "食品和饮料包装领域的塑料应用"让您有机会与来自塑料和包装行业的200多名代表和20位行业专家会面。与来自政府,商业和学术研究领域的有影响力的专业人士会面。


立即预订您的空间或预先登记参观展览。




通过RINGIER发展您的业务




凭借来自政府,协会,行业和学术界的专家,新的和回归的演讲者名单,"2019年食品和饮料包装峰会中的塑料应用"是寻求塑料包装创新和应用的专业人士的理想论坛。凭借在研究,报告和组织活动方面多年的经验,荣格活动提供经过测试的高质量论坛,以满足制造商,供应商和技术专家的需求,帮助您降低成本并提高业务盈利能力。与您的同行建立联系,并在荣格的蓬勃发展的菲律宾市场中创造新的销售线索!

地点

马尼拉海湾新世界酒店
1588 Pedro Gil cor。M.H。 Del Pilar马尼拉,菲律宾,1004
菲律宾

马尼拉海湾新世界酒店
联系电话:+63 2 252 6888
网址:https://manilabay.newworldhotels.com/sc/

查看路径

联系我们

更多活动及场地信息,请发送邮件至amberchang@ringier.com.hk联系我们。

合作伙伴

Innovation, Adaptation, Application


After massive success of "Plastic Applications in Food and Beverage Packaging Summit 2018", Ringier Events is proud to announce the 2nd edition coming back to Philippines on September 9-10, 2019 with more content, new technologies and bigger exhibition.

As the leading Business Event for packaging, labelling and plastics in Philippine, our Summit helps in pairing brand manufacturers and suppliers with domestic companies, creating a unique business matching opportunity for its exhibitors, speakers and visitors alike. 2 days of informational seminars, product exhibition and networking activities provides you with the perfect way to learn about new market trends, find new business partners and discover new ways to increase your company's profitability by implementing technologies and solutions presented at our event. Don't miss your chance to be in the most important event for your industry.

"Plastic Applications in Food and Beverage Packaging Summit" provides the attendees with the opportunity to learn about technology advancements in the fields of blow/injection/compression/extrusion moulding machines, innovations in flexible packaging and improvements of the rigid ones, filling and packing machines, food packaging solutions and systems, adhesives, chemicals & raw materials, with special focus on bioplastics and biodegradable materials, heat, control and testing equipment, auxiliary machinery, plastics & rubber compounds, and much more.

Value of the Philippine food processing sector is exceeding a staggering US $29 billion and 10% annual growth Philippine's F&B industry is the second fastest growing in ASEAN. The Value of Net Sales Index of 2018 showed beverages sector growing by 27.7% and food manufacturing by 14.1%. "Plastic Application in Food and Beverage Packaging Summit" gives you the opportunity to meet with over 200 delegates and 20 industry experts from the plastic and packaging sectors. Meet influential professionals from government, business and academic researching sectors.

Book your space today or pre-register to visit the exhibit.


GROW YOUR BUSINESS WITH RINGIER


With a great roster of new and returning speakers, including experts from government, associations, industry and the academia, the "Plastics Applications in Food & Beverage Packaging Summit 2019" is the ideal forum for professionals seeking innovations and applications in plastics packaging. With many years of experience in researching, reporting and organizing events, Ringier Event provides tested, top quality forum to meet manufacturers, suppliers and technical experts that will help you reduce costs and increase the profitability of your business. Network with your peers and generate new sales leads in booming Philippine market with Ringier!

Location

5-star AG New World Manila Bay Hotel
1588 Pedro Gil St, Malate, Manila, 1004 Metro Manila,Philippines.
Philippines

NEW WORLD MANILA BAY HOTEL
Contact number:+63 2 252 6888
Website:https://manilabay.newworldhotels.com/en/

See route

Contact us

For additional event or venue information, please email timothy@ringier.com.hkYou can also reach us at +886 4232907318

Sponsors and Partners