亚太地区:领先全球小吃市场的亚军


东南亚不仅是世界上增长最快的人口,而且消费支出每年也在增加。 它目前是全球第二大零食销售市场,欧洲销售业绩仅略微领先于9.0593亿美元,亚太地区以89565万美元排名第二,远远领先于下一个市场 - 美国为7.5553亿美元。 越南(19.1%),菲律宾(11.6%)和印度尼西亚(9.5%)等国家正在引领该地区的增长。 印度尼西亚拥有2.58亿市民,消费支出占食品和饮料消费的53%,这是一个值得投资,具备巨大发展潜力的市场。


印度尼西亚 –如何主宰最大的东盟市场


在第五届亚洲食品和饮料峰会上,我们将重点放在食品饮料制造业的两个最大领域:配料和包装 - 这两个关键因素会影响您的产品在市场上的表现。

在荣格,我们知道,领先于不断变化的快速消费品市场(FMCG)是一项艰巨的任务,但通过在您的产品的功能优势与客户的福利之间建立牢固的关系,可以提供可衡量的结果。 印度尼西亚市场正在推进各种新技术,为食品配方提供经济可行的食品成分,如益智药,植物蛋白,胶原蛋白饮料,益生菌和益生元,区域调味料,色素,功能性成分等等。

另一个重要问题是食品腐败以及如何延迟食品腐败和产品的保质期。与食物腐败相关的主要因素是固有的食物特性,包括内源性酶,基质,对光的敏感性,氧气和制程间的交叉污染,制程中的温度控制。为了解决这些问题,公司通过使用生物塑料,密着包装,透明信息标示,外包装,可持续解决方案,再生塑料的使用等来尝试新型包装。但趋势不仅与物理特性有关 - 其中一个最重要的特征就是外观。适当的包装是一项明智的投资,因为它可以节省资源,但也应该吸引客户。目前,我们可以观察几种新兴的包装趋势:复古,柔和和柔和的颜色,更短,更健康和更容易识别的成分列表,严格的标签,当然还有"绿色包装" - 使用可回收材料。

地点

JS 卢万萨饭店会议中心
Jl. HR Rasuna Said Kav C-22, Jakarta 12940, Indonesia
雅加达,印度尼西亚, 印尼

www.jsluwansa.com/default-en

查看路径

联系我们

更多活动及场地信息,请发送邮件至amberchang@ringier.com.hk联系我们。

合作伙伴

ASIA-PACIFIC: A RUNNER-UP FOR GLOBAL SNACK LEADING MARKET


Southeast Asia has not only the fastest growing population in the world, but the one which with every year increases its consumption expenditure. It is currently the 2nd biggest market for snack sales in the world, with Europe's sales results only slightly ahead at USD $905.93 million and Asia-Pacific placing 2nd with USD $895.65 million, placing itself way ahead of next market – USA at USD $750.53 million. It is countries like Vietnam (19.1%), Philippines (11.6%) and Indonesia (9.5%) that are leading the growth in this region. And Indonesia, with its 258 million citizens, spending 53% of their consumption expenditure for Food & Beverages items, it is a market worth fighting for.


INDONESIA – HOW TO DOMINATE THE BIGGEST ASEAN MARKET


At the 5th edition of the Asia Food and Beverages Summit we want to focus on the 2 biggest areas in F&B manufacturing: ingredients and packaging - 2 crucial elements that affect performance of your product on the market the most.


At Ringier, we know that staying ahead of the ever-changing, fast-moving consumer goods market (FMCG) is a difficult task, but by establishing strong relationship between the functional benefits of your products and the customer's wellbeing, you can achieve measurable results. Various new technologies are being advanced on the Indonesian market to provide economically viable food ingredients for the food formulations, such as nootropics, plant-based proteins, collagen-infused beverages, probiotics and prebiotics, regional flavoring, coloring, functional ingredients and many others.


And with importance of the Halal Certifications for F&B products, the processing technology and ingredients used become event more important. To talk about this issue, we invited  Assessment Institution of Food, Drugs and Cosmetics Majelis Ulama Indonesia, who will provide all attendees with up to date information and recommendation.


Another important issue is the food spoilage and how to delay it and extend shelf life of the products. The primary factors associated with food spoilage are of intrinsic food properties which include endogenous enzymes, substrates, sensitivity for light, oxygen and cross-contamination during harvesting, slaughter and processing in combination with the temperature. To deal with those issues, companies experiment with new types of packaging by use of bioplastics, skin packaging, clean labels, on-to-go packaging, sustainable solutions, usage of recycled plastics and others. But the trends are not only related to physical properties – one of the most important features is the look. Proper packaging is a wise investment because it saves the resources, but it should also attract the customer. Currently we can observe several emerging packaging trends: retro, soft & pastel colours, shorter, wholesome & more recognizable ingredients list, no-nonsense labelling and of course "green packaging" – with the use of recyclable materials.

Location

JS Luwansa Hotel and Convention Center
Jl. HR Rasuna Said Kav C-22, Jakarta 12940, Indonesia
Jakarta, Indonesia

(62) (21) 2954 3030
http://www.jsluwansa.com/en/default.html

See route

Contact us

For additional event or venue information, please email timothy@ringier.com.hkYou can also reach us at +886 4232907318

Sponsors and Partners